4-Hour Workweek

The 4-Hour WorkweekThe 4-Hour Workweek by Tim Ferris is one of my favourite books! It feels great that Tim has a similar mindset and that he confirms a lot of ideas that I also created, but never executed.  Since I’ve read it in 2007, it has given me a lot of confidence to explore more of these ideas.

For those who haven’t read the book yet, here is a short summary of the book. For those who have read it already, here is that same summary also, because it might be time to reconnect with the 4-Hour Workweek again 🙂

If you want to know more about the 4-Hour Workweek, just visit Tim’s Blog or his website or enjoy a Slideshare presentation:

Of course, bying the book is a great start as well or just have it as a reference 🙂

Anyway you like it, enjoy the 4-Hour Workweek! It helped me change my life. If it works for me, it works also for you!

For those who have read it, I am curious what your feedback on the 4-Hour Workweek is.

What did you implement yourself? Want to share the results?

One Response to 4-Hour Workweek

  1. Hello Bert,

    I was reffered to you by Jan Vermeiren. Nice blog you have got. The 4HWW is also one of my favorite books. Keep up the good work! Hope to meet you in the future!

    Kind Regards,

    Jeroen Kratsborn

Leave a Reply

