Training Life Coach

Stats are a wonderful tool. One of the lessons that I learned going through my blog’s stats, is that a number of visitors are searching for “training life coach”, “cursus coaching”, “opleiding life coach”, “live life coach” and “open cursus”. In a similar way, people are looking for “cursus lifehacking”, “ecourse lifehacking” and “open cursus lifehacking”.

If I tell you that at least a couple of these are found daily in my stats…What does that tell me? Right, that I should probably do something about this!

So, I am in the process of organising more open courses on lifehacking later this year! YES 🙂

On top of that, nearly all coachees give me incredible feedback. And nowadays I sometimes have interviews with people who are thinking of becoming a life coach themselves. And they come to talk to me? Mmm, something’s out there…Some people are advocating me! Word of mouth still rules! I like it! 🙂 So, yes, I’ll be looking into ways of sharing my Create, Connect & Contribute-coaching programme with other coaches in the future.  Stay tuned!

Thank you all for being so supportive and for letting me share my gifts with you!

Enjoy every day,

Bert Verdonck
Lifehacker & Life Coach

PS : if you want to stay on top of what I am doing, follow me on Twitter!

One Response to Training Life Coach

  1. Anything else on coaching training?

Leave a Reply

