Writing a book

I signed up to become the co-author of a book! YES, I am in the process of becoming a published author 🙂 Who would have thought that…we all think about it, but how many really step forward and do it?

Next to lifehacking and genius shortcuts, I am passionate about transforming other people’s lives. What better way to promote myself than to become part of a promising bestseller book?

I will keep you posted on the progress 🙂

Have fun, always,

Bert Verdonck
Lifehacker & Life Coach

One Response to Writing a book

  1. I’ve gone ahead and bookmarked http://blog.bertverdonck.com/2009/02/18/writing-a-book/ at Digg.com so my friends can see it too. I simply used Writing a book BERT VERDONCK, lifehacker & networking coach as the entry title in my Digg.com bookmark, as I figured if it is good enough for you to title your blog post that way, then you probably would like to see it bookmarked the same way.

Leave a Reply

