London Calling

Today I am in London to participate in my boardroom club. I’ll explain this in a future blog, because I am thinking of creating my own similar club in the Belgium as well…

In the afternoon, I will be participating in the XL Power UP meeting, a classic (not quite :-)) gathering of London’s XL Life Members.

And tonight I’ll be co-presenting the infamous XL Momentum session, together with Tracy Julliard. In the footsteps of worldclass speakers like John DeMartini, Mike Harris and Roger Hamilton, Triumphant Events set the stage for a fantastic evening! Our goal is to bring clarity on why XL World was created. On top of that, we’ll share insights in social media and shortcuts (lifehacks!) to help all members achieve more online through XL World.

Tomorrow I’ll be hosting my first workshop for women entrepreneurs in London. Gaia Gold is a brilliant new network, gaining interest very fast with several outstanding women taking the lead. “Genius Shortcuts for a Flourishing Life” will be focusing on how to work more efficiently, to create more time for yourself. I’ll share several tips & tricks, when applied, that will alter every participants’ life (forever?)!

Tomorrow evening I have a “next steps” meeting with Tracy Julliard. After a debrief from the XL Momentum event, we are definitely accelerating to second gear 🙂 Also several products are being created. Oh, by the way, did I mention that as an XL Life Member, you can already enroll for our first Webinar : XL World : Extraordinary Results Online! Book your ticket right now!

Stay tuned, I’ll be back for more 🙂

Enjoy every day,

Bert Verdonck
Lifehacker & Life Coach
Create, Connect & Contribute

One Response to London Calling

  1. ignobilis123 says:

    I must admit I don’t know what XL is other than ‘extra large’ knickers, but I’ll find out. I just got through watcing Tim Chey’s movie “the Genius Club” and I thought to myself, “Why don’t we start our own Genius Club?” I’m in Mensa and I have been in other HiQ clubs. Mensa is really great. We have a section in our “Mensa Bulletin”, ‘The 2% Solution where we address proposed questions with comments. I was thrilled to have one of mine published. I’m not really a person who joins the motivational cults. I’m retired and have a very happy married life. I saw EST, Tony Robbins, J.Z. Knight, and I was trained by the W. Clement Stone organization as part of my profession. (you know, ‘Think and Grow Rich’, Og Mandino, Harold Hill, Dale Carnegie- that bunch. Very useful. I did well, but maintained a very strict moral code against greed and bad behavior; Those who can gain success have an obligation to make sure they do not make others suffer for it. There is a human obligation of considerable and sensible sharing. Selfishness is abhorant and self defeating. Greed is unjust. Avarice is unhealthy and criminally wasteful. Rich does not mean just money rich; It means richess of life and of soul.) I’ve tried to do what I can with the gifts I’ve had and still have, and would like to join others in the same pursuit without joining golf clubs, secret societies, industrial organizations or the religious.
    (Wow! Now there’s greed, eh?). I’m not buying or selling. Lets find out what you’re up to. I’ll tell you what I’m doing.

Leave a Reply

