Great Intentions?

At the beginning of each year we all make good intentions, don’t we? Some of us forget about them rather fast…next day, huh? ๐Ÿ™‚

As I already made my New Year’s Resolution in June, I think it is time to share with you my big juicy challenge for 2009:

One of my biggest excitements in life is finding genius shortcuts in work, actually life in general, sharing them and seeing other people achieving more in less time and with more fun. My goal is to inspire 100,000 entrepreneurs in 2009 to dramatically increase their productivity in a smart and fun way. My passion is to make technology work for all these people, so they become far more efficient, shorten their working days considerably and have more time for fun! Most people think technology is complicated because no one showed them how simple it really is!

There, now you are up-to-date with my great intentions for this year ๐Ÿ™‚

What about yours? Did you create any intentions lately? Which ones? What are you going to do in 2009? Who’s involved? When are you revealing those? How will you achieve them?

A lot of questions and as you will read in the coming weeks, I will share my answers with you here too!

Enjoy every day,

Bert Verdonck
Lifehacker & Life Coach

Leave a Reply

