Schmap me!

schmap.meWhen visitors are coming to see you, how do you let them know your location? Now you can share a personal schmap.me page, one that displays your map and contacts perfectly on a PC or Mac, and on pretty much any mobile device (iPhone, BlackBerry and many more).

www.schmap.me/bertverdonck

“Ok, our meeting on the 15th at 2PM is hereby confirmed. Just Schmap me” to see the location!”

“Excuse me?”

“Oh, you haven’t heard about “Schmap me” yet. Sorry! My schmap.me page (www.schmap.me/bertverdonck) displays all my contact details, including Google Maps, perfectly on a PC, Mac, and most mobile phones (iPhone, BlackBerry, Nokia, Palm, Sony Ericsson and more). You can immediately print it, save it as a vcf-file (Outlook Contact or business card) or click it for directions!”

This is how an actual conversation can take place. No need for difficult websites or search at Google Maps anymore. Everything is ready in 1 overview. No fuss, no hassle and free!

Get your own schmap.me page now!

Enjoy every day,

Bert Verdonck
Lifehacker

Leave a Reply

