Mac vs. PC

I started as a Mac-fan, but changed to PC ages ago. Now I am thinking of switching again.

So here is a brilliant Apple campaign ‘I am a Mac’ , to convince people why you should be using a Mac or rather very recognizable situations when using a PC… This clip is a compilation of several ads. Stay tuned, because most of them are hilarious 🙂

So, why should I change to Mac? Or should I rather stay with my PC? Should I upgrade to Vista? Looking forward to your feedback!

Enjoy every day,

Bert Verdonck
Lifehacker & Life Coach

Leave a Reply

