Entrepreneur Business School?

Roger Hamilton’s Entrepreneur Business School (EBS) is one of the best events I have ever attended! Next to creating a magical atmosphere with world-class mentors, I connected with likeminded entrepreneurs from around the globe. These strangers at first became intimate friends for life. They share my passion to contribute to make this world a better place. On top of that, we experienced lots of fun, reflected on intimate, critical moments and learned an incredible number of lessons for life! Everyone wins at EBS! It’s definitely the next step forward in my life…

This is how my summary or quote if you like about EBS in Bali would sound like in case someone would ask me 🙂

I can recommend this event to every entrepreneur who is looking for an extra edge. It doesn’t matter if you are looking to grow your business or network, or need extra people, maybe a sounding board, target new countries or markets, it’s all there if you want to…

Next to the business stuff, this WOW-event made me grow as a person too! Magic happens at EBS! I’ll be back 🙂

Roger, you ROCK!

Enjoy every day,

Bert Verdonck
Create, Connect & Contribute

Leave a Reply

