Robin Sharma rules!

Outstanding!

I really loved Robin Sharma‘s seminar yesterday in Amsterdam!

I wrote down some interesting one-liners that I am willing to share with you:

 the #1 crime : I never realised who I was. I never was myself!

We can’t give what we don’t have ourself. (e.g. love, money, …)

It’s never too late to be the person you always wanted to be.

When you know better, you can do better!

Make it through your life in first class!

Why do we postpone living?

Next time he’s around, make sure you go and see him too! Worthwile every euro! In the meantime, buy one of his books or talk to me 😉

Enjoy every day,

Bert Verdonck

Network Creator

One Response to Robin Sharma rules!

  1. Jabez says:

    Hi, We are the official organizer of Robin Sharma’s Live in SG Event on 15th May 2009. Special Rates are available – Drop me a mail/sms now to jabezyan@hrnet-consulting.com or 9072 1661 now to book a life changing experience or enquires for more information!!! Tickets are running fast!!!

Leave a Reply

