About meeting gurus?

During the past couple of weeks I am on a magical journey, meeting a lot of interesting people! So many things happening at an incredible speed…You wouldn’t believe it, would you? šŸ˜‰

Next to the common men (and women), professional contacts and fascinating people with a real mission in life, I also met some people’s gurus. OK, I admit, not everyone has a (personal) guru (myself included), but nevertheless, it seems that I am connecting with inspiring individuals lately…

I already told you about going to Chris Howard’s seminar in London… I still have a few tickets left for his next seminar in februari (don’t wait too long to mail me!)!

Last week, I met Roger Hamilton in Amsterdam. Yes, Mr. Wealth Dynamics! Impressive…Oh, in case you were still doubting, I am a CREATOR. If you don’t believe me, check out my profile.

And yesterday, I went to attend Tom Peters, the management guru, in Antwerp. Wow, what a strong message he delivered here…truly, a gifted speaker! Download his slides, copy and steal them! That’s what he wants you to do šŸ˜‰ Check out his website for some more goodies!

By the way, who is your guru?

I hope you are having a great time too! If you don’t, I’ll mail you some tips…

Enjoy every day,

Bert Verdonck

Network Creator

One Response to About meeting gurus?

  1. […] more by learning more, talking to inspirational speakers (yes, I have made another top 10 list, remember this one?), growing my network, reading at least 1 book a month and investing in a least 5 courses for […]

Leave a Reply

