Everything you want …

“Everything you want is out there waiting for you to ask.

Everything you want also wants you. But you have to take action to get it.”
                                – Jack Canfield, Chicken Soup for the Soul –

So, share which actions you are taking to get what you ask…

I am changing my professional career from communication/internet/biometrics into create/connect/contribute! It was a big decision, but now I am glad I made it. Every day I am getting one step closer to what I really want

Have a great day,

Bert

One Response to Everything you want …

  1. Pili"grina" says:

    Dear Bert, your Spanish is improving so much!!!! Wow!! It´s amazing!!

    Congratulations for your blog, you has done such a good work. Thanks for share with us your experience. I am glad to meet you in the Camino. Everyone who knows you has many things to learn from you. I love this text. Keep smiling and have a great day!!!

Leave a Reply

