Today the 100km marker

Today we are passing the 100km marker.

I hope to arrive on friday or maybe on thursday evening in Santiago.

My feet are getting better. I only got 5 new blisters, all small ones.

My back hurts a lot these days and lucky as I am, I got 2 massages for free! One from a gentle Englishman living in Denmark and one from a German hospitallero. They both are professional therapists. I enjoyed it very much!

Yesterday, I went to Samos, apparently a famous monastery with 365 windows.

Today we are walking to Portomarin.

Stay tuned!

Enjoy every day,

Bert

Leave a Reply

