Featuring other blogs ?

Hi all,

As you know I invest quite some time in Ecademy (as a Blackstar Ecademy Blackstar), where I have a lot of friends. Some of them have absolutely fantastic blogs! So, I decided to share my knowledge with you 😉

The first featured blog is from Jan Vermeiren, a.k.a. the Networking Coach (Did I mention his book?). Jan is a great networker and serves you a lot of networking tips! Have look at his blog too…He’s giving away free e-courses 😉

Enjoy every day,

Bert

Leave a Reply

