A new life, a new mission, a new website

After writing my new mission in life, I had to come up with a new website as well 😉

The main elements of my new life are my three C’s : Create, Connect & Contribute.

Read all about it on my (brand new) website! Now that people start visiting my website, the word will spread that I have a blog. Until now, I almost wrote ‘undercover’, like not telling people about it, so I could get some content first 😉

What is your mission in life ? And do you live up to it ?

And of course, any feedback on my website and blog are welcome as well!

Cheers,

Bert Verdonck

Leave a Reply

