Languages?

So, what languages do I write articles in?

Well, I stick to the ones I know (English, Dutch, French, German and a bit of Hindi). So, why is this important to you?

As I will be writing in those languages, there might be some articles that you are interested in, but unable to understand (certainly, you dó know Hindi or German 😉 ). So, if that happens, don’t hesitate to mail me or comment, I’d be happy to translate it for you!

Of course, you could also use online translating websites (e.g. Babelfish ) if you are eager to know it immediately…

Happy reading,

Bert

Leave a Reply

